CONNECT

Address:

500 N Broadway Suite 260
Jericho, NY 11753

Phone:

(516) 932-5130, Toll free: (866) 932-5130

Fax/Other:

(516) 932-7706

Holiday Schedule

Our offices will be closed on the following dates in 2017:

New Year's Day Observed              Monday, January 2

Martin Luther King Day                   Monday, January 16

President's Day                               Monday, February 20

Good Friday                                    Friday, April 14

Memorial Day                                  Monday, May 29      

Independence Day                          Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day                                        Monday, September 4

Thanksgiving                                   Thursday, November 23

Day after Thanksgiving                    Friday, November 24

Christmas Day                                 Monday, December 25

 

In honor of this holiday our office will close at 1:00PM on Monday July 3

 

 

Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck
Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck