2019 Holiday and Trading Schedule

 

Our Offices will be closed on the following dates in 2019:

                         

                   

                           New Years Day                                       Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day                     Monday, January 21

President’s Birthday                                Monday, February 18

Good Friday                                             Friday, April 19

Memorial Day                                          Monday, May 27

Independence Day                                 Thursday, July 4* 

Labor Day                                                Monday, September 2

Thanksgiving Day                                   Thursday, November 28

Day after Thanksgiving                           Friday, November 29

Christmas Day                                         Wednesday, December 25*

 

*All Trading Markets close at 1:00PM on Wednesday, July 3 and Tuesday, December 24

Our offices will be open with limited staff